.
     
CALEBI Home Page
2017 Training Classes
Board of Directors
Member Roster
By-Laws
Membership Info
Advertisers

 

 

   
2016 CALEBI Membership Roster
 
AGENCY
 
Attendee
 

Alameda County Sheriff’s Office

6289 Madigan Road

Dublin, CA 94568

(925) 551-6874
Fax (925) 803-7298

 

Paul Liskey
Denise Castro
Douglas Brodie
Frank Buschueter

Jesus Ureste
Jeny De Leon
Ron Jackson

Scott Ricker

Lance Johnston
Steve Suchon

Email: dcastro@acgov.org

 

Alameda County Probation Office

2300 Fairmont Drive

San Leandro, CA 94578

(510) 667-3112
Fax (510) 667-3119

 

Vycela Gatto

Email: vgatto@acgov.org

 

 

BART Police Department

300 Lakeside Drive, #1682

Oakland, CA 94612

(510) 464-7030
Fax (510) 464-6657

 

Gina Gorton

 

Email: cperea@bart.gov

 

 

 

Berkeley Police Department

2100 Martin Luther King Jr., Way

Berkeley, CA 94704

(510) 981-5977
Fax (510) 981-5973

 

Michael Durbin

Glenn Pon

Email: mdurbin@ci.berkeley.ca.us

 

 

CA Department of Corrections

330 San Remo Way

Manteca, CA 95337

(925) 601-0321
Fax (209) 815-5879

 

Robert Wheeler (Retired)

 

 

Email: badge1962@yahoo.com

 

Coley Heath Investigations
P.O. Box 1855
Aptos, CA 95001-1855
831.661.5198
Fax: 831.302.2429

 

Anita Coley Heath
E-Mail:
anita@coleyheath.com


 

Dean Investigations

PO Box 60002

Sacramento, CA 95860

(916) 502-4122

 

Brian Dean

Email: bdeaninvestigations@yahoo.com

Elk Grove Police Department

8380 Laguna Palms Way

Elk Grove, CA

(916) 627-3733

 

Robert Grout
Email: 
ewhite@elkgrovepd.org

Art Olsen

E-Mail: Aolsen@elkgrovepd.org

 

Eureka Police Department

604 ‘C’ Street

Eureka, CA 95501

(707) 441-4095
Fax: (707) 441-4387

 

Mary Kirby

Leonard Johnson

Email: mkirby@ci.eureka.ca.gov

Los Gatos/Monte Sereno Police Department

110 E. Main Street

Los Gatos, CA 95030

(408) 354-6840

 

Debra Caldwell

Email: dcaldwell@losgatosca.gov

 

 

Mann Investigations

(707) 689-7433

 

Wayne Mann

Email: wmann38@gmail.com

Manos Investigations

P O Box 6547

Eureka, CA 954502

(707) 449-5933
Fax (707) 441-4387

 

Cindy Manos

Michael Stephen

Email: cmanos12@gmail.com

 

 

Michael T. Hardin Investigations

PO Box 2005

Santa Rosa, CA 95405

(707) 484-0448

 

Michael T. Hardin

Email: mhardinpi@aol.com

 

 

Novato Police Department

PO Box 4973

Petaluma, CA 94955

(707) 535-9953

 

David Bettin

E-mail: bettin_inv@comcast.net

 

 

Pittsburg Police Department

PO Box 298

Lafayette, CA 94549

(925) 229-5090
Fax (925) 224-2850

 

Doug Fountain

Email: dmfunn@hotmail.com

 

 

Placer County Sheriff’s Office

P O Box 6990

Auburn, CA 95604

(530) 889-7869
Fax (530) 889-7851

 

Walter Chatham
Steven Uribe

Email: wchatham@placer.ca.gov

 

 

Richmond Police Department

1701 Regatta Blvd.

Richmond, CA 94804

(510) 620-6682
Fax (510) 965-4986

 

Phillip Sanchez
Pablo Cooper

Anthony Williams

Josh Clark

Tim Simmons
Email: driley@richmondpd.net

Riverside Police Department

4102 Orange Street

Riverside, CA 92501

(951) 826-5867

 

Brandi Merrill

Email: bmerrill@riversideca.gov

 

 

Santa Cruz County Sheriff’s Office

870-17th Avenue, Ste. 4

Santa Cruz, CA 95062

(831) 462-8304

 

Chris Loera

Email: cvloera@yahoo.com

 

 

City of Rohnert Park DPS

500 City Center Drive

Rohnert Park, CA 95403

(707) 584-2680
Fax (707) 525-1273

 

Carla Scolieri

Email: cscolieri@rpcity.org

 

 

San Jose Police Department/CSC

150 S. Autumn Street

San Jose, CA 95110

(408) 295-2600
Fax (408) 295-1400

 

Ellen Bliss

Chuck Wall

Mike Mattocks

Bret Muncy

ebliss@creativesecurity.com

San Pablo Police Department

13880 San Pablo Avenue

San Pablo, CA 94806

(510) 215-3186
Fax (510) 215-3183

 

Diane Aita

Email: dianeA@ci.san-pablo.ca.us

 

 

San Mateo County Sheriff’s Office

400 County Center, 3rd Floor

Redwood City, CA 94063

(650) 363-4874
Fax (650) 363-1813

 

Leslie Talley

Email: ltalley@smcgov.org

 

 

Santa Clara County District Attorney’s Office

70 W. Hedding Street-West Wing

San Jose, CA 95110

(408) 792-2951
Fax (408) 286-2522

 

Bruce D. Raye

Email: braye@da.sccgov.org

 

 

Shasta County Probation

1525 Court Street, 1st Floor

(530) 941-0715
Fax  (530) 245-6241

 

Allan Macho

Brian McGuckin

Gayle Hermann

Cleo Tocmakidis

Email: amacho@co.shasta.ca.us

Sonora Police Department

100 S. Green Street

Sonora, CA 95370

(209) 532-6139
Fax (209) 532-4845

 

Vickie Chew

Email: vchew@sonorapd.com

 

 

City of South Lake Tahoe Police Department

1352 Johnson Blvd.

South Lake Tahoe, CA 95370

(530) 542-6139

 

Cameron Carmichael

Email: dmaddox@cityofslt.us

 

 

Tuolumne County Sheriff’s Office

28 N. Lower Sunset Drive

Sonora, CA 95490

(209) 533-5815
Fax (209) 533-5860

 

Neil Lillie

Email:nlillie@co.tuolumne.ca.us

University of CA Police Department

1 Sproul Hall

Berkeley, CA 95490

(510) 642-6760

 

Tony Quan

Email: jwoods@berkeley.edu

 

 

Willits Police Department

125 E. Commercial Street
Suite 150

Willits, CA 95490

(707) 459-6122
Fax (707) 456-7104

 

Scott Warnock

Email: warnocks@co.mendocino.ca.us

   

Top of Page
 

CALEBI Home Page ] 2017 Training Classes ] Board of Directors ] [ Member Roster ] By-Laws ] Membership Info ] Advertisers ]

 

 

Copyright © 1979 - 2017 California Association of Law Enforcement Background Investigators - All Rights Reserved
Website by: R.J.M. & Associates